Reach FM Community Events Trailer
Thursday, 01 September 2016 6am to Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ARE YOU A NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION? Promote your event!! Climb into the Happy Trails RV & 96.3 Reach FM Community Events Trailer. It's available to help non-profit organizations... use it as your booth or just to create attention to your event or cause. Book early to avoid disappointment... dates of availability…
Revolution Cry
Friday, 08 September 2017 7pm
  JOIN THE MOVEMENT!  YOUR prayers are indeed effectual and accomplishing MUCH! Next month's Revolution Cry is on: Friday, Sept. 8th  - 7pm at McLaurin Baptist Church - westgate For more info – go to 'P.A.C.A. & Revolution Cry' on facebook.  Brought to you by Peace Area Crusade Assoc. (PACA)…
Re-Evangelizing Canada
Sunday, 24 September 2017 9am to Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Re-Evangelizing Canada On the whole, Canada’s citizens are demonstrating less knowledge of Jesus Christ and the Bible than ever before (according to a recent study by the Angus Reid Institute and Faith in Canada 150). To overcome this decline in Biblical literacy and encourage evangelism, the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association…
Single Life Workshops
Monday, 11 September 2017 7pm to Monday, 06 November 2017
Click HERE for more information EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
'Pray' - Regional Transformational Summit
Friday, 13 October 2017 9:30am to Saturday, 14 October 2017 10pm
TO REGISTER FOR FRIDAY :  GO HERE!!
Saturday, 21 October 2017 5:30pm
Bear Lake Bible Camp Fall Fundraiser When: Oct. 21st Where: GP Alliance Church Doors open at 5:30 - supper at 6pm Theme: Pie Auction with silent auction items Tickets: $25/person Available at any partner church or at bearlakebiblecamp.org
Wheel a thon
Saturday, 26 August 2017 10 AM to Saturday, 26 August 2017 3 PM
Wheel a thon - the wolverines adapted sports association want people out on any kind of wheels they choose ----- Muskoseepi park 10-3 Sat. Aug 26 donations of any amount are welcome with proceeds going to The Wolverines Adapted Sports Association.
Divorce Care at CFA
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 7pm to Wednesday, 29 November 2017 9pm
8 wk Love After Marriage Workshop
Sunday, 24 September 2017 7pm to Saturday, 18 November 2017
Love After Marriage TO REGISTER TO HERE! Limited space - only 18 spots available!!
Page 1 of 2