Events

Reach FM Community Events Trailer
Thursday, 01 September 2016 6am to Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ARE YOU A NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION? Promote your event!! Climb into the Happy Trails RV & 96.3 Reach FM Community Events Trailer. It's available to help non-profit organizations... use it as your booth or just to create attention to your event or cause. Book early to avoid disappointment... dates of availability…
Revolution Cry
Friday, 05 May 2017 7pm
    JOIN THE MOVEMENT!  YOUR prayers are indeed effectual and accomplishing MUCH! Next month's Revolution Cry is on: Friday, May 5th  - 7pm at Believers Full Gospel Assembly For more info – go to 'P.A.C.A. & Revolution Cry' on facebook.  Brought to you by Peace Area Crusade Assoc. (PACA)…
PARDS 32nd Annual Fund Ride & Community Carnival
Saturday, 10 June 2017 9am 8pm
PARDS 32nd Annual Fund Ride & Community Carnival Join us Saturday, June 10th for PARDS 32nd Annual Fund Ride! The day starts with a pancake breakfast at 9am. Registration for the Ride begins at 10am. Supper will be served at 5pm. The Fund Ride is for horseback enthusiasts, bikers and…
Peace Country Gospel Jamboree
Friday, 30 June 2017 7pm to Sunday, 02 July 2017
Josh Turner & High Valley
Thursday, 29 June 2017 5pm
Behold the Lamb National Conference
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 7pm to Friday, 09 June 2017
For more information & to register go to: rccgcanada.org
Clay Shoot Demo Day
Saturday, 03 June 2017 10am 10pm
Everlasting Expo & Convention 2017
Friday, 08 September 2017 7pm to Saturday, 09 September 2017
EVERLASTING: Lasting, enduring, going on for a long time, the one that is not exhausted, inextinguishable, persistent, the one that rises with more force.We are an organization created to be a platform for Christian ministries with the aim of promoting music, business, media, workshops, etc from and outside of Canada.In…
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1pm 4pm
*Free BBQ & Foothills Ice-Cream. Come tour the facility and see what God has been doing with Rising Above!  
Spirituality in Health Care & Nursing
Thursday, 18 May 2017 8:30am to Thursday, 18 May 2017 3:30pm
Take part in the Spirituality in Nursing and Health Care event on Thursday, May 18th from 8:30am to 3:30pm at People's Church in Grande Prairie.  The focus of the event will be on spirituality in Health Care and nursing care. Discussions will include the rationale for Spiritual Assessment and the…
Page 1 of 2