Reach FM Community Events Trailer
Sunday, 01 April 2018 6am to Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ARE YOU A NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION? Promote your event!! Climb into the Happy Trails RV & 96.3 Reach FM Community Events Trailer. It's available to help non-profit organizations... use it as your booth or just to create attention to your event or cause. Book early to avoid disappointment... dates of availability…
Revolution Cry
Friday, 01 June 2018 7pm
  JOIN THE MOVEMENT!  YOUR prayers are indeed effectual and accomplishing MUCH! Schedule:Friday, June 1:  Beaverlodge Alliance Church @ 7pm Summer 2018Note:  Targets for Summer Revolution Cry will remain the same.Friday, July 6:  Church of Christ/Highland Park @ 7pmFriday, August 3:  Oasis Fellowship @ 7pmFriday, September 7th - GP Alliance…
577 Grande Prairie Air Cadet Squadron Registration
Monday, 01 January 2018 6:30 PM to Saturday, 26 May 2018 8:30 PM
577 Grande Prairie Air Cadets Registration night happens EVERY TUESDAY @ 630 at the D'coy Armouries ~ This is a free program for ages 12-18. Learn about aviation, music training, survival training, marksmanship and more. All that is needed is an Alberta Health Care card and Birth Certificate. They take…
2018 Alberta Summer Games
Thursday, 19 July 2018 2pm to Sunday, 22 July 2018 5pm
2018 ALBERTA SUMMER GAMES The best of Alberta's young athletes will descend on the communities of Grande Prairie to compete, connect, and unearth their full potential at the 2018 Alberta Summer Games.  Spectators and athletes are welcome.  We are also looking for volunteers.
Canada Day Celebration At Historic Dunvegan
Sunday, 01 July 2018 12pm 5pm
CANADA DAY CELEBRATION AT HISTORIC DUNVEGAN PROVINCIAL PARK Did you know that the First Nations, Fur Trade and Missionary activity that occurred here all contributed to the formation of our great nation? Celebrate a significant piece of Canada's heritage by exploring Dunvegan's four fully restored historic buildings, playing games, learning…
Annual Fresh Air Market
Sunday, 05 August 2018 11am 5pm
ANNUAL FRESH AIR MARKET - HISTORIC DUNVEGAN PROVINCIAL PARK Experience the time-honoured tradition of trading and gathering at Historic Dunvegan's Fresh Air Market. Get to know local artisans and the products they passionately create. Find the perfect gift or take home a special treat for yourself. Costumed interpreters will be…
Walk For Muscular Dystrophy
Saturday, 22 September 2018 12pm 4pm
GRANDE PRAIRIE WALK FOR MUSCULAR DYSTROPHY Come join us for the Grande Prairie Walk for Muscular Dystrophy, a very special community event and fundraiser in support of persons affected by MD. We have an amazing day of family entertainment planned, including: a beautiful walk around Muskoseepi Park free food prizes…
Peace Country Gospel Jamboree
Friday, 03 August 2018 7pm to Sunday, 05 August 2018 5 - 6pm
PEACE COUNTRY GOSPEL JAMBOREE
Vacation Bible School
Monday, 20 August 2018 9am to Friday, 24 August 2018 12pm
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Music In Musko Concert
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 6pm
MUSIC IN MUSKO CONCERT
Page 1 of 2