Reach FM Community Events Trailer
Thursday, 01 September 2016 6am to Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ARE YOU A NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION? Promote your event!! Climb into the Happy Trails RV & 96.3 Reach FM Community Events Trailer. It's available to help non-profit organizations... use it as your booth or just to create attention to your event or cause. Book early to avoid disappointment... dates of availability…
Revolution Cry
Friday, 11 August 2017 7pm
  JOIN THE MOVEMENT!  YOUR prayers are indeed effectual and accomplishing MUCH! Next month's Revolution Cry is on: Friday, August 11th  - 7pm at Faith Family Fellowship, GP  10901 - 102 Street For more info – go to 'P.A.C.A. & Revolution Cry' on facebook.  Brought to you by Peace Area…
Everlasting Expo & Convention 2017
Friday, 08 September 2017 7pm to Saturday, 09 September 2017
EVERLASTING: Lasting, enduring, going on for a long time, the one that is not exhausted, inextinguishable, persistent, the one that rises with more force.We are an organization created to be a platform for Christian ministries with the aim of promoting music, business, media, workshops, etc from and outside of Canada.In…
Re-Evangelizing Canada
Sunday, 24 September 2017 9am to Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Re-Evangelizing Canada On the whole, Canada’s citizens are demonstrating less knowledge of Jesus Christ and the Bible than ever before (according to a recent study by the Angus Reid Institute and Faith in Canada 150). To overcome this decline in Biblical literacy and encourage evangelism, the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association…
The Landing - Teen Drop In
Friday, 02 June 2017 1pm to Friday, 01 September 2017
The Landing - Teen Drop In Where: GP Alliance Church When: Monday, Wednesday & Friday afternoons from 3-6pm - JUNE  and 1-6pm - Mon, Wedn. & Fri - July & August THE LANDING, a new teen drop-in now open Monday, Wednesday and Friday Afternoons at Grande Prairie Alliance Church. Featuring…
Celebrate Bezanson
Saturday, 26 August 2017 8:30am to Monday, 30 November -0001 12 noon
Celebrate Bezanson Date:  Saturday, Aug. 26th Time: 8:30am - 12 noon Get ready for Celebrate Bezanson this August 26 and 27! This Canada 150 Celebration includes the 60th Bezanson School Homecoming, Fair & Horseshow! This celebration begins with a pancake breakfast and opening ceremonies on August 26 and is full…
Single Life Workshops
Monday, 11 September 2017 7pm to Monday, 06 November 2017
Click HERE for more information EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Monday, 03 July 2017 9am to Saturday, 02 September 2017 5pm
Shepherd's Fold Summer Reading Program Start: Monday, July 3rd 9:30am Until Sept. 2nd The Shepherd's Fold Summer Reading Program is back! That means free books for kids ages 5-15. Pick up a registration form at Shepherd's Fold for more details. Deadline for completion is Saturday, September 2.
Walking Bonebed Tour
Saturday, 08 July 2017 1pm to Saturday, 26 August 2017
Walking Bonebed Tour Every Saturday - June - August 3-5pm Ending August 26th Cost: $5 Location: Pipestone Creek Park Day Use AreaDescription: What was it like here years ago? What dinosaurs and plants lived here? How did hundreds of dinosaurs die in one spot? Discover some answers and theories to…
Cretaceous Creations
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1pm to Thursday, 24 August 2017
Cretaceous Creations Thursday, August 10, 17 & 24 Time: 1-3pm Cost $30 Where: Phillip J Currie Dinosaur Museum For ages 9-13Design your own dinosaur, using at least two media to create an imaginary animal. Featured artist: Safdar Ali Mirza Cost $30 per session or $70 for all three sessions
Page 1 of 2