Events in Grande Prairie

Reach FM is your source for community events in Grande Prairie and Northwest, Alberta. We provide up-to-date listings of events in Grande Prairie and area that share your Christian and/or traditional family values.

Share Your Grande Prairie and Area Events

If you're hosting or know of an event that's going to be taking place in Grande Prairie and Northwest Alberta, let us know! Reach FM strives to provide our listeners with news of events that share our values and support our community via our on-air programming and reachfm.ca.
Lookin' For A Miracle Musical Comedy
Friday, 15 December 2017 7pm to Sunday, 17 December 2017 9pm
Northern Spirit Light Show 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017 6pm to Sunday, 31 December 2017 10pm
Christmas Kettle Campaign 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017 10am to Saturday, 23 December 2017 8pm
Christmas Kettle Campaign - Salvation Army Start: Friday, Nov. 17th - 10am - until Dec. 23rd 8pm KICK-OFF:Thursday, Nov. 16th at Eastlink Ctr - Main COurta at 3:30pm Goal: $500,000.00 and over 1200 VOLUNTEERS ARE NEEDED to fill shifts at various locations throughout Grande Prairie. 2 hr shifts from 10am-8pm…
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 6pm to Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Alpha - CFA Grande Prairie Do you have questions about the Christian faith? Is there more to life than this? Who's Jesus? Can we trust the things written in the Bible?  We discuss these and other important questions at Alpha– an 11 week exploration of the foundations of Christianity.  It…
Christmas Eve & New Years Eve Services - GP & Area
Sunday, 24 December 2017 6pm to Sunday, 31 December 2017
Christmas Eve - Grande Prairie Alliance Church
Saturday, 23 December 2017 7pm to Sunday, 24 December 2017 5pm
Christmas Eve at Grande Prairie Alliance Church Saturday, December 23, 20177 pm Sunday, December 24, 201711 am, 3 pm, 5 pm www.gpalliance.ca No Tickets • No RSVPThis event is completely free for all.Presented by Grande Prairie Alliance Church 15502 102 Street, Grande Prairie, AB T8X 0J6 Canada (780) 532-8836
Missions Fest 2018
Friday, 23 February 2018 10am to Sunday, 25 February 2018
  For more information go HERE!!
Market 2017
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 11am to Thursday, 14 December 2017 7pm
Free Holiday Skate!
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 2 PM to Wednesday, 27 December 2017 4 PM
Friday, 23 February 2018 9AM to Friday, 23 February 2018